Today is July 28, 2017 -

Temple B'nai Abraham

A Center for Conservative Jewish Life

127 East Main Street, Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: 203-235-2581
Email: bnabraham@yahoo.com

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Jul. 29, 2017
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Thu, Aug. 03, 2017
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Thursday Morning Service
Sat, Aug. 05, 2017
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Thu, Aug. 10, 2017
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Thursday Morning Service
Sat, Aug. 12, 2017
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Thu, Aug. 17, 2017
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Thursday Morning Service
Sat, Aug. 19, 2017
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Thu, Aug. 24, 2017
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Thursday Morning Service
Sat, Aug. 26, 2017
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Thu, Aug. 31, 2017
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Thursday Morning Service
1 2 3 4