Today is April 18, 2019 -

Temple B'nai Abraham

A Center for Conservative Jewish Life

20 Lawrence Court, Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: 203-235-2581
Email: bnabraham@yahoo.com

Events

Date/Time Event
Fri, Apr. 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
Sat, Apr. 20, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, Apr. 21, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Fri, Apr. 26, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
Sat, Apr. 27, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, Apr. 28, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Fri, May. 03, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
Sat, May. 04, 2019
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, May. 05, 2019
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Fri, May. 10, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
1 2 3 4