Today is August 20, 2018 -

Temple B'nai Abraham

A Center for Conservative Jewish Life

127 East Main Street, Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: 203-235-2581
Email: bnabraham@yahoo.com

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Aug. 25, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Sep. 01, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Sep. 08, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, Oct. 07, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Sun, Oct. 14, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Sun, Oct. 21, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Sun, Oct. 28, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Sun, Nov. 04, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Sat, Nov. 10, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Sat, Nov. 17, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
1 2 3 4