Today is February 24, 2018 -

Temple B'nai Abraham

A Center for Conservative Jewish Life

127 East Main Street, Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: 203-235-2581
Email: bnabraham@yahoo.com

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Feb. 24, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, Feb. 25, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Wed, Feb. 28, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Erev Purim Celebration with Beth Israel Temple, Wallingford
Fri, Mar. 02, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
Sat, Mar. 03, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, Mar. 04, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Fri, Mar. 09, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
Sat, Mar. 10, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sun, Mar. 11, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday Morning Services
Fri, Mar. 16, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Shabbat Evening Services
1 2 3 4 5 6 7