Today is June 18, 2018 -

Temple B'nai Abraham

A Center for Conservative Jewish Life

127 East Main Street, Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: 203-235-2581
Email: bnabraham@yahoo.com

Events

Date/Time Event
Sat, Jun. 23, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Jun. 30, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Jul. 07, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Jul. 14, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Jul. 21, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Jul. 28, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Aug. 04, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Aug. 11, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Aug. 18, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
Sat, Aug. 25, 2018
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Services
1 2 3 4 5